Skip to content

twitter! (and back to cooking)

July 19, 2011

So, it’s been a long time, and I apologize for the lack of posts.  I think that G and I getting married (yay!) is a pretty good excuse for the months-long absence) but I will admit that I have been cooking and eating during this time…including an awesome pre-wedding BBQ that we cooked for probably about 100 guests!

Thus, there is lots to catch up on and I hope to do so over the next few weeks, while also trying out new recipes (the oven is currently heating up for my first attempt at ciabatta!).

In other news, I started a twitter account for miniapples. You can see my “tweets” on the right-hand side of the blog.  Honestly, I don’t know how long I’ll keep it up, but I started it because there have been so many times when I’m out eating something and I want to share it, or I have something to say that’s shorter than a full-on blog post.  I hope you enjoy it. You can also follow me on twitter (if that’s your thing) at twitter.com/mini_apples.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

